Amazing walks

The customs footpath: one of the most beautiful walks in the region (located below the camping, about 25 min. walk towards the beach of Trestraou or 45min, towards Ploumanac’h). Head towards Ploumanac’h, and discover an amazing natural area of pink granite and rocks carved by the sea, a lighthouse, the house of the coast and much more.

The valley of Traouieros : a walking discovery of this mysterious valley between Perros-Guirec and Tregastel.

In Tregastel: admire the pink granite coast along the beach of Tourony, the Renote island or the beach of Coz Pors…

In Pleumeur-Bodou, l’Ile Grande : the ideal place to go fishing for shellfish.

To see

Go discover castles, abbeys, museums (Planetarium and city of telecoms in Pleumeur-Bodou), the other touristic cities such as Lannion, Treguier, Paimpol and more.

On board of the Amor Navigation tourist boats you can cross from Trestraou beach to the 7 islands Archipelago, sailing through the kingdom of the sea birds you will swoop and dive to escort you through feathers and spray. Discover the largest sea bird reserve in France! You can also sail to the island of Brehat, a real paradise for the tourists. The scenary changes straight away in this island which has been nicknamed “the island of flowers” due to the variety of the flora and the beauty of the landscapes. It’s a real little piece of paradise.

Sporting activities

Various activities are available in the surrounding area: watersports centre (Trestraou beach), tennis, bowling, 18-hole golf course, horseback riding, tree-climbing, kayaking and more.

For kids and adults

Miniature port (at Perros- Guirec port), the Gaulish village (at Pleumeur Bodou), zoo (at Tregomeur), the enchanted farm (at Lannion), Oceanopolis (big aquarium at Brest) and more.

Beaches nearby

You will find many fine sandy beaches near the campsite. You can enjoy the atmosphere of a seaside resort close by (the casino of Trestraou), or enjoy the peace and quiet of the little creeks in Ploumanac’h, Tregastel, or Trebeurden. A range of activities  are available  for very young children at Perros-Guirec.

  • Greve Blanche beach
  • Plougrescant
  • Beach in front of Costaeres Castle
  • Sailing school of Perros-Guirec
  • Sailing
  • Trestraou beach
  • Bugueles Port Blanc beach
  • Trestraou beach in Perros Guirec

La Bretagne : Découvrir Perros-Guirec …

Promenades à pied

Le sentier des douaniers: l’une des plus belles promenades de la région (situé en contre-bas du camping, environ 25 min. de marche vers la plage de Trestraou ou 45 min. vers Ploumanac’h). En prenant la direction de Ploumanac’h, vous découvrirez un magnifique site naturel de chaos de granit rose et de roches sculptées  par la mer, un phare, la maison du littoral…

La vallée des Traouieros : découverte pédestre de cette vallée mystérieuse entre Perros-Guirec et Trégastel.

A Trégastel: admirez la côte de granit rose le long de la plage de Tourony, l’île Renote ou la Plage du Coz Pors…

A Pleumeur- Bodou, l’Ile Grande : lieu idéal pour la pêche à pied.

À voir

Partez à la découverte de châteaux, abbayes, musées (Planétarium et cité des télécoms à Pleumeur Bodou), de villes touristiques telles que Lannion, Tréguier, Paimpol…

A bord des vedettes d’Armor Navigation, effectuez la traversée depuis la plage de Trestraou vers l’Archipel des 7 îles et entrez dans le royaume des oiseaux marins où un ballet d’ailes incessant accompagne votre croisière entre plumes et écume. Découvrez la plus importante réserve d’oiseaux marins de France! Naviguez également jusqu’à l’île de Bréhat, véritable paradis pour les promeneurs.  Le dépaysement est immédiat sur cette île rebaptisée « l’île aux fleurs » pour la variété de sa flore et la beauté de ses paysages. Un vrai petit coin de paradis.

Activités sportives

Des activités diverses dans les alentours: centre nautique (plage de Trestraou), tennis, bowling, golf 18 trous, équitation, acrobranche, kayak…

Pour petits et grands

Port miniature (au port de Perros- Guirec), le village gaulois (à Pleumeur Bodou), le zoo (à Trégomeur), la ferme enchantée (à Lannion), Océanopolis (grand aquarium à Brest)

…et ses plages

Vous trouverez des nombreuses plages de sable fin à proximité du camping. Vous y apprécierez au choix l’ambiance d’une station balnéaire toute proche (Trestraou et son casino) ou la quiétude des petites criques de Ploumanac’h, de Trégastel, ou de Trébeurden. Perros-Guirec a obtenu le label Famille Plus. C’est une station où les enfants sont rois. Dès leur plus jeune âge, les enfants participent individuellement ou en groupe aux nombreuses activités qui leur sont proposées.

  • Plage de la Grêve Blanche
  • Site de Plougrescant
  • Plage face au chateau de Costaeres
  • Ecole de voile Perros-Guirec
  • Voile
  • Plage de Trestraou à Perros-Guirec
  • Plage de Bugueles Port Blanc
  • Plage de Trestraou

En savoir plus …