For the children! Create fun memories!

Fun and laughter will set the tone for children and teenagers, who will go from one dicovery to the next beaches and playgrounds. Families will find activities for all ages, quality facilities, a Kids’ Club and more.

Baby Special

Even the littlest will enjoy their holidays in the campsite! They can enjoy all the educational games and indoor play facilities in the Baby Club (under the supervision of the parents).

  • cottage equipped with different games
  • paddling pools
  • playground areas

Kids Club

Let’s have fun! Our entertainers will make their holidays unforgettable. Whether indoors or outdoors, we know how to keep kids aged from 4 to 12 amused and busy with a large variety of activities.

Free, sign up in advance at the reception, mini club is available from April.

  • treasure hunt
  • rockpool fishing
  • sports
  • art workshops
  • cooking
  • children’s disco (everyweek in high season)

Animations, sports et activities at the campsite

Enjoy your holiday at the Yelloh! Village Le Ranolien to spend yourself! On site (sports tournaments, petanque) or towards (kayak, tennis), our campsite offers many activities to practice alone or with your family.

Sports activities and fitness

USe your holiday at Le Ranolien to get fit. With free access, a gym is at your disposal, and aquagym lessons are also offered. After effort comes comfort! Finish you sport session with a trip to the hammam situated at the swimming pool.

For sportspeople, a weekly programme is displayed at village reception. Activities, sports tournaments, guided walk in summer, scubba diving initiation, kayak. You have also access to the free wifi at the bar, a cinema, library, board games.

Spa “Le Jardin du Bien-être”

Holidays, are also the moment to think of yourself!

Discover the benefit of water and massage at Le Ranolien. The 550 m² of balneotherapy space: sauna, hamman, balneo swimming pool, aquabikes, free tea (a wellness space with freely tea available),  4 treatment rooms (traditional massages, beautician).

Around the village

Nearby you will find: scubba diving, tennis, sea fishing, poney club, horse-riding, 18-holes golf course, aquarium, bowling, casino, miniature port, waxworks museum, telecom museum, Gaulish village, cinema, flying club, planetarium, market and more. You won’t have enough time to try them all !

Sailing school

The Perros-Guirec sailing school is located on Trestraou, a 20 minutes walk away or 1,5 km by the road. Sail in environment of  Ploumanac’h and the Seven Islands bird reserve. A fleet of 150 boats awaits you : dinghies, catamaran, windsurfing, sea kayaking, a schooner and a sailboat.

Surf school

The Ponant Surf School team will welcome you at Trestraou to take your first steps out into the water, all level lessons in surf and SUP.

Pour les enfants ! Fabriquer de beaux souvenirs de vacances

Rires et bonne humeur rythmeront les vacances bretonnes des petits et ados, qui iront de découvertes en découvertes autour des plages et des aires de jeux. Les familles trouveront des activités qui s’adressent aux enfants et aux jeunes de tous les âges, des équipements de qualité, des clubs enfants.

Special Babies : 0-4 ans

Toute la saison, les plus petits seront au paradis pendant leurs vacances au camping ! Sous la surveillance des parents, ils pourront profiter de toutes les activités du Baby Club.

  • salle équipée de jeux adaptés
  • pataugeoires
  • aires de jeux

Kids Club : 4-12 ans

Place aux enfants avec le Kids Club ! Des équipes d’animation feront tout pour que leurs vacances soient inoubliables.

  • chasse au trésor
  • journée à la plage
  • pêche à pied
  • activités sportives ou manuelles
  • peinture sur galets
  • cuisine
  • mini disco (toutes les semaines en haute saison)

Animations, sports et activités sur le camping

Profitez de vos vacances au Yelloh! Village Le Ranolien pour vous dépenser ! Sur place (tournois sportifs, pétanque) ou à proximité (kayak, tennis), notre camping vous réserve de nombreuses activités à pratiquer seul ou en famille.

Activités sportives et remise en forme

Profitez des vacances au Ranolien pour retrouver la forme. En accès libre et gratuit, une salle de gym est à votre disposition et des cours d’aquagym vous sont également proposés. Et après l’effort, le réconfort ! Finissez votre séance de sport par un petit tour au hammam situé au niveau du complexe aquatique.

Pour les plus sportifs, un programme hebdomadaire d’activités est affiché à la réception et dans le village. Au choix: activités et tournois sportifs, randonnée guidée et en été, initiation à la plongée sous-marine, kayak. Nous mettons également à votre disposition un accès internet gratuit au bar, un cinéma, bibliothèque, jeux de société.

Spa « Le Jardin du Bien-être »

Les vacances, c’est aussi le moment de penser à vous!
Découvrez les bienfaits de l’eau et des massages au Ranolien. L’espace balnéo de 550 m² : sauna, hammam, piscine balnéothérapie, aquabikes, tisanerie (un espace détente avec thé à volonté), 4 salles de soins (massages traditionnels, esthétique).

Autour du village

Vous trouverez à proximité : plongée sous-marine, tennis, pêche en mer, poney club, équitation, golf 18 trous, aquarium marin, bowling, casino, port miniature, musée de cire, musée des télécom, village gaulois, cinéma, aéroclub, planétarium, centre de thalasso, marché… Vous n’aurez pas assez de temps pour tout essayer !

Ecole de voile

Le centre nautique de Perros-Guirec se trouve sur la plage de Trestraou à 20 minutes de marche ou 1,5 Km par la route. Vous naviguerez dans le cadre extraordinaire de Ploumanac’h et de la réserve d’oiseaux des Sept Iles. Une flotte de 150 bateaux vous attend : dériveurs, catamarans, planches à voile, kayaks de mer, une goélette et un voilier.

Ecole de surf

Le Ranolien Surf School et son équipe, vous accueille dans une ambiance familiale et sportive en vous proposant des activités funs et accessibles pour tous. Vous pourrez découvrir la côte de granit rose vue de la mer avec nos activités Kayak et stand up paddle (des l’âge de 12ans) ou encore aller surfer en compagnie des champions d’Europe et de France de la discipline, en toute sécurité avec du matériel adapté de qualité.
L’école vous propose une formule clé en main avec un service de navette vers les lieux de pratique et le prêt du matériel nécessaire (combinaisons, planches, …)